Revised Schedule for ICAI Convocations Programme 2019 for Newly Qualified Members

Revised Schedule for ICAI Convocations Programme 2019 for Newly Qualified Members

As per Revised Schedule (dt. 25 Jan. 2019), the ICAI will organize Convocations 2019 Programme for distributing certificates to the newly qualified members enrolled during the period 1 June 2018 to 30 November 2018, at Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Jaipur, Kanpur on 1 Feb. 2019 and at New Delhi on 9 Feb. 2019 (from 10.00AM to 7.00PM.

Revised Convocation Schedule: ICAI Announcement dt. 25 Jan. 2019

ICAI Announcement dt. 16 Jan. 2019

Like every year, the ICAI will organise the ‘Annual Convocation Ceremony 2019’, to award certificates of membership to newly qualified members and facilitate rank holders of the CA examinations, in all the 5 Regions i.e. Eastern, Western, Northern, Southern & Central Region of the ICAI, across the Country.

The ICAI organises such programmes in order to promote a sense of comradeship among members and for bringing them closer to the institute. In fact, this is an occasion to mark the entry of the new members into the fraternity.

Accordingly, ICAI invites members enrolled during the period 1 Nov. 2017 to 31 May 2018 to participate in the Convocation for awarding the “Certificate of Membership” amidst the august gathering of distinguished dignitaries.

Further, the details about the venue and timing schedule of the ICAI’s Convocations 2018 Programme will be intimated to the participants by the concerned Regional Offices of ICAI. For any further information, ICAI has requested members to contact the concerned Regional Office(s).

As per ICAI Announcement, the Members bearing following Membership Numbers are eligible to participate:

ICAI Regions Membership No. (June to November 2018)
WRO 184357-187120
SRO 244953-246400
ERO 312682-313085
CRO 439223-440926
NRO 549561-551600 (9 Feb. 2019)


  1. deepak adhikari
  2. Dhirendra Kumar
  3. Kumar
  4. Ankit
  5. Kunal
  6. Vj

Leave a Reply