ICAI Convocations 2020 Programme for Newly Qualified Members

ICAI Convocations 2020 Programme for distributing certificates to the newly qualified members enrolled during the period 1st May 2019 to 31st October 2019, will be organised at Ahmedabad, Chennai, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi and Pune.

ICAI Convocations 2020 Program Schedule:

Sl. No.PlaceDate
1New Delhi5th January 2020 (Sunday)
2Ahmedabad3rd January 2020 (Friday)
3Mumbai4th January 2020 (Saturday)
4Chennai4th January 2020 (Saturday)
5Hyderabad4th January 2020 (Saturday)
6Kolkata4th January 2020 (Saturday)
7Jaipur4th January 2020 (Saturday)
8Kanpur4th January 2020 (Saturday)
9Pune3rd January 2020 (Friday)

ICAI Announcement dt. 3 Dec. 2019

Like every year, the ICAI will organise the ‘Annual Convocation Ceremony 2020’, to award certificates of membership to newly qualified members and facilitate rank holders of the CA examinations, in all the 5 Regions i.e. Eastern, Western, Northern, Southern & Central Region of the ICAI, across the Country.

The ICAI organises such programmes in order to promote a sense of comradeship among members and for bringing them closer to the institute. In fact, this is an occasion to mark the entry of the new members into the fraternity.

Accordingly, ICAI invites members enrolled during the period 1st May 2019 to 31st October 2019 to participate in the Convocation 2020 programme for awarding the “Certificate of Membership” amidst the august gathering of distinguished dignitaries.

Further, the details about the venue and timing schedule of the ICAI’s Convocations 2020 Programme will be intimated to the participants by the concerned Regional Offices of ICAI. For any further information, ICAI has requested members to contact the concerned Regional Office(s).



  1. deepak adhikari
    • Umang Agrawal
  2. Dhirendra Kumar
  3. Ankit
  4. Vj
  5. Himani
    • Varun
  6. Divyesh soni
  7. Ravi Raman Verma
  8. Neha Agarwal
    • Ashok Kumar
  9. Pratibha Samar
  10. Kajal
  11. Divya Shah
  12. CA Sumit
  13. priyanka birla
  14. Abhishek Jain
  16. Akash
  17. rajalakshmi priya
  18. vishva sanghvi

Leave a Reply